Reviews


5 stars after 202 reviews
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wederom prima en heerlijk! 1/22/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Stipt op tijd bezorgt, heerlijk warm en zoals altijd weer uitstekend van smaak!! πŸ‘ 1/22/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/22/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wederom top!!!! 1/22/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Hoi Tom, Pizza's waren erg lekker en goed temperatuur. Gr Ewald 1/21/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk 1/20/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/20/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkerste pizza’s van Doetinchem! 1/19/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/18/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/17/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ontzettend lekker, warm en snel bezorgd! Kortom top! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Snel bezorgt, heerlijke pizza en lasagne This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoals altijd: perfect. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker eten en vriendelijke snelle bezorg service. Zeker een aanrader!! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Was erg lekker . Website is duidelijk en bezorging precies zoals vermeld. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/12/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Beter is er niet in Doetinchem 1/11/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Vette papercut door de scherpe pizzadoos maar de heerlijke pizza maakte het allemaal goed ;) Beste pizza's van Doetinchem! 1/11/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Veel vegetarisch keus! Precies op tijd bezorgd. 1/10/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk gegeten! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/9/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
We bestelen regelmatig en is altijd goed! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/9/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Niet eerder zo'n lekkere vegetarische pizza gegeten, vol verse ingrediënten. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/9/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The food was delicious and the delivery was good for a Saturday (which is always busy). The only annoying thing was the website itself where you can place your order. When you scroll down to add or remove ingredients, it moves the whole menu down with it, so that when you have completed a dish, you would not be at the same spot where you left it before. 1/8/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
1/7/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/7/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/3/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ook in het nieuwe jaar blijf ik een trouwe vaste klant! 1/3/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De bestelling klopte helaas niet helemaal. Kwaliteit was top als altijd This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke pizza’s.. op tijd..Lenny’s Keuken is een aanwinst voor de Achterhoek! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was weer β€˜lekker’ net als altijd.. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Snelheid bezorging πŸ‘ en natuurlijk het belangrijkste: de pizza πŸ‘ This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Eerste keer voor ons dat we bij Lenny's keuken bestellen. Is goed bevallen, kwaliteit goed, voldoende eten. Pizza was voor mij eigenlijk bijna te groot. Pasta was zeker voldoende. Voor herhaling vatbaar. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Weer heerlijke pasta en lasagne gegeten!! Smaak was echt super lekker!! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten! Altijd een succes. 1/1/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Pizza’s besteld die weer heerlijk waren. Al vaker bij Lennyskeuken besteld en zoals altijd goede kwaliteit en volgens planning bezorgd. Heel tevreden. 1/1/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/1/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Genoten van de heerlijke, warme en goedgevulde pizza’s. Topkwaliteit!!! En de tiramisu is ook een aanrader. 1/1/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Gelieve even naar onze opmerking via mail te kijken. 1/1/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/1/2022
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Voor het eerst besteld en laten bezorgen in Zelhem. Heerlijke pizza's en ook nog goed warm. Vriendelijke bezorgster! Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar! 12/30/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/30/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super 12/28/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/26/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/25/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Overheerlijke pizza’s! Heerlijke bodem, rijk gevuld met vis en vlees. Keurig op de aangegeven tijd en super vriendelijk bezorgd. Én een handgeschreven kerstwens op de doos….. 12/25/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/24/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke pizza Calzone en op afgesproken tijd bezorgd. Een echte aanrader! 12/24/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Weer heerlijk! 12/23/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke pizza’s en snel bezorgd This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/19/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Was wederom heerlijk! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/19/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/19/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/18/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Snelle bezorging en heerlijke lasagne! 12/18/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wederom heerlijk gegeten en de bezorging was weer op tijd en de bezorger erg vriendelijk (lief zelfs volgens mijn 8-jarige dochter). Helaas werkte de website niet helemaal goed: ik heb een account, maar mijn gegevens werden niet automatisch overgenomen. Maar dat doet niets af aan de kwaliteit van het eten en de service: die waren net als altijd top! 12/17/2021
Lenny`s keuken Zaagmolenpad 47 B 0314 – 795498
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Vlot bezorgd, lekker bereid. Goede Pizza. Altijd ok. Ik vraag me alleen af of je de vijf sterren alvast overal moet invullen....... 12/16/2021
Lenny`s keuken 5 stars after 202 reviews
Lenny`s keuken